Academic Awards Ceremony

This ceremony is held annually in April and honors Thomas J. McCormack Scholars, Richard Publow Memorial Award winners, students who have earned outstanding honors for two and three consecutive semesters, and students named to the PTK All-Illinois Academic Team. Students that meet one or more of these requirements will receive a formal invitation in late February or early March.

Frequently Asked Questions