Loading...

Workforce Development Division 

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Division Charter
The Division of Workforce Development are professionals serving the Illinois Valley by educating, training, and advising the workforce of today and tomorrow.

IVCC's Core Values ReaCH FaR...
Responsibility, Caring, Honesty, Fairness, Respect

 

For Division or Program Information Contact:

Sue Isermann
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of Workforce Development
Ottawa Center Administrator
sue_isermann@ivcc.edu
815.224.0408
Office: C-312

iNAM Logo

Illinois Valley Community College is taking part in the iNAM consortium.  Visit the official iNAM website for more information at http://inam.net/  

**INAM has created a project with an overarching goal to “Expand and improve the delivery of education and career training programs leading to industry-recognized certificates or associate degrees that can be completed in two years or less and prepare Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA)-eligible and other workers for employment in high-wage, high-skill advanced manufacturing occupations.”  

  

 

Workforce Development Division Faculty & Staff

Sandy Beard
Administrative Assistant
C-311
815.224.0409

   Tim Bias
Industrial Maintenance
Manufacturing Technology
CTC-213C
815.224.0261

Gina Elias
Computer Networking
 CTC-213F
815.224.0329
Jim Gibson
Electronics & Electricity
 Wind Energy Technology
CTC-213B
815.224.0453 

Erin Templeton
Part-Time
Administrative Assistant
C-317
815.224.0480
Sue Isermann
Dean of Workforce Development
C-312
815.224.0408

Art Koudelka
Auto Technology
 BJ-E 106
815.224.0220

Shane Lange
Auto Technology
 BJ-E 107
815.224.0219

   Paul Leadingham
Welding Technology
BJ-W 102
815.224.0319

 Renee Prine
Counselor/WD
 CTC-202H
 815.224.0366

Michelle Story
Business Technology
D-205
815.224.0441

Dorene Verucchi 
Computer Aided Design
 CTC-213D
815.224.0221

 

 Danielle Stoddard
Dual Credit/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
C-313
815.224.0598


Full-time Faculty and Staff

 

Part-Time Faculty
Name Discipline Office Phone E-mail
Kathy Baker

Business Technology

  735-3028 kathryn_baker@ivcc.edu
Barb Bouxsein 

CAD

    Barb_Bouxsein@ivcc.edu
Chris Jauch Business Technology A-326 224-0334

Chris_Jauch@ivcc.edu

Dawn Lockwood Business Technology E-316
224-0515
Dawn_Lockwood@ivcc.edu
Steve Malavolti  Electronics    

Steve_Malavolti@ivcc.edu

Dan O'Connor  Automotive  BJ-E 111  Voicemail box:  6212 Dan_Oconnor@ivcc.edu
Mary
Smith
CAD E-314
224-0520 Mary_Smith@ivcc.edu
Kathy Sramek  Business Technology      Kathy_Sramek@ivcc.edu
Mary Turchi Business Technology      mary_turchi@ivcc.edu
Part Time Faculty