Loading...

Library Phone Numbers

Main Library (815) 224-0306
Electronic Resources (815) 224-0237
Interlibrary loan (815) 224-0305
Library Bookkeeping (815) 224-0451
Library Collection Development (815) 224-0387
Library Instruction (815) 224-0263
Library Reserves (815) 224-0204

 

Library Staff

Frances Whaley
Head Librarian 
Library Instruction Coordinator
E-mail: Frances_Whaley@ivcc.edu 
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM Wednesday
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM Friday
(815) 224-0263 / Office A-203

Bryan Clark
Public Services Librarian
E-mail: Bryan_Clark@ivcc.edu 
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM  Monday,Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
11:30 AM - 8:00 PM  Tuesday 
(815) 224-0305 / Office A-206

 Rebekah Dean
Catalog Technician

E-mail: Rebekah_Dean@ivcc.edu
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday-Thursday
11:30 PM - 4:30 PM Friday 
(815) 224-0204 / Office A-204

Joanne Jalley
Systems Manager
Periodicals/Electronic Resources
E-mail: Joanne_Jalley@ivcc.edu 
7:15 AM - 3:45 PM
(815) 224-0237 / Office A-202

Stephanie King
Library Technician (Interlibrary Loan)
E-mail: Stephanie_King@ivcc.edu
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Monday - Thursday
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Friday
(815) 224-0307 / Office A-205    

Sherri Popurella
Library Technician (Reserves)
E-mail: Sherri_Popurella@ivcc.edu
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM Monday - Thursday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM Friday

(815) 224-0204 / Office A-204


Ian Reddy
Collection Development Librarian
E-mail: Ian_Reddy@ivcc.edu
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
11:30 AM - 8:00 PM Thursday
(815) 224-0387 / Office A-207

Vacant
Library Technician (Acquisitions)
Email:   
(815) 224-0323

 

Learning Technologies Staff

Emily Vescogni
Director of Learning Technologies
E-mail: Emily_Vescogni@ivcc.edu
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(815) 224-0462 / Office D-206

Sue Mertel
Learning Technologies Specialist
E-mail: Sue_Mertel@ivcc.edu
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM 
(815) 224-0451 / Office D-207