Loading...

Library Phone Numbers

Main Library (815) 224-0306
Electronic Resources (815) 224-0237
Interlibrary loan (815) 224-0305
Library Bookkeeping (815) 224-0451
Library Collection Development (815) 224-0387
Library Instruction (815) 224-0263
Library Reserves (815) 224-0204

 

Library Staff

Frances Whaley
Head Librarian 
Library Instruction Coordinator
E-mail: Frances_Whaley@ivcc.edu 
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM  Wednesday
7:30 AM - 2:00 PM  Friday
(815) 224-0263 / Office A-203

Kaitlyn Bettner
Library Technician (Interlibrary Loan)
E-mail: Kaitlyn_Bettner@ivcc.edu 
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM  Monday - Thursday 
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM  Friday
(815)224-0307 / Office A-205

Joanne Jalley
Systems Manager
Electronic Resources
E-mail: Joanne_Jalley@ivcc.edu 
7:15 AM - 3:45 PM
(815) 224-0237 / Office A-202

Stephanie King
Public Services Librarian
E-mail: Stephanie_King@ivcc.edu
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM  Monday,Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
10:30 AM - 7:00 PM  Tuesday 
(815) 224-0305 / Office A-206

Jayna Leipart Guttilla
Library Technician (Cataloging)
E-mail:  Jayna_LeipartGuttilla@ivcc.edu
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM Thursday
(815) 224-0204 / Office A-204

Susan Markwell
Collection Development and Access Librarian
E-mail: Susan_Markwell@ivcc.edu
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
10:30 AM - 7:00 PM  Thursday
(815) 224-0387 / Office A-207

Sherri Popurella
Library Technician (Reserves)
E-mail: Sherri_Popurella@ivcc.edu
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM Monday - Thursday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM Friday

(815) 224-0204 / Office A-204


Vacant
Library Technician (Acquisitions)
Email:   
(815) 224-0323


 

 

Learning Technologies Staff

Emily Vescogni
Director of Learning Technologies
E-mail: Emily_Vescogni@ivcc.edu
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(815) 224-0462 / Office D-206

Sue Mertel
Learning Technologies Specialist
E-mail: Sue_Mertel@ivcc.edu
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM 
(815) 224-0451 / Office D-207