Support Staff Distinguished Service Award Previous Recipients

Since 2001, IVCC has annually recognized a support staff member who demonstrates a high level of achievement in his/her work performance, interpersonal characteristics, and loyalty, respect and commitment to IVCC. 

Previous recipients are:

2014 Jeannette Frahm
2013  Kris Curley
2012  Sue Harding
2011  Carey Burns
2010  Theresa Carranco
2009  Jeanne Hayden
2008  Kim Stahly
2007  Eileen Twardowski
2006  Cheryl Stoddard
2005  Marlene Merkel
2004  Jan Vogelgesang
2003  Angela Dunlap
2002  Judy Day
2001  Sandy Beard