The Illinois Valley Community College Foundation, Inc. is defined as a non-profit foundation under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions are tax-deductible.

AG Awd winners 2017

2017 Agriculture Scholarship winners

Morgan Cain, Ashley Johnson, Lainee Day, Catherine Kamin,
Martha Hoffman, Carly Mesarchik, John Yaklich


Foundation Scholarship Listing

External Scholarship Opportunities

Scholarships for Latino and Undocumented Students

Foundation Mission

Foundation History

Foundation Donors

Foundation Board of Directors

IVCC Foundation 2016 Federal 990 (PDF)  

IVCC Foundation 2017 Federal 990 (PDF)

IVCC Foundation 2018 Federal 990 (PDF)

21st Century Scholars Society

IVCC Legacy Society

Zeman Award Winner 2017

 2017 IVCC Scholarship Recognition Reception

Michael J. Zeman Memorial Journalism Scholarship
Recipient Brittany Marx with Joe and Rhonda Zeman