Loading...

 

Instructors

Your instructor is a fully qualified IVCC instructor. You may contact your instructor any time you have questions about the course content or processes. The instructor is responsible for organizing course activities, preparing the course outline, and grading exams and assignments. If you have trouble making contact with an instructor, contact the Division Office.

Your instructor name is listed on your Registration Statement/Schedule.

 

Instructors who teach distance learning courses.
Instructor Contact Information
Baker, Kathryn
(815) 224-0480
Kathryn_Baker@ivcc.edu
Division of Workforce Development
Courses Taught:  CSP 2203, CSP 2204
Bhattacharya, Abhijeet

(815) 224-0519
Abhijeet_Bhattacharya@ivcc.edu
Division of Natural Sciences and Businesses
Courses Taught:  BUS 2000, ECN 1202, ECN 2003

Black, Mary

(815) 224-0579
Mary_Black@ivcc.edu
Division of English Math and Education
Courses Taught:  MTH 0907

Christianson, Diane

(815) 224-0477
Diane_Christianson@ivcc.edu
Division of English Math and Education
Courses Taught:  ECE 1204, ECE 2005

Cook Fesperman, Amanda
 (815) 224-0203
amanda_cookfesperman@ivcc.edu      
Division of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Courses Taught:  PSI 1000, PSI 2000

Denton, Justin
(815) 617-9330
Justin_Denton@ivcc.edu
Division of Workforce Development
Courses Taught: CSO 1202
Donna, Rebecca
(815) 224-0202
Rebecca_Donna@ivcc.edu
Division of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Courses Taught:  SOC 1000
Dove, Christine   (815) 224-0487
Christine_Dove@ivcc.edu
Division of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Courses Taught:  ANT 1002
Eccles, Kimberly
(815) 224-2720
r_keckles@yahoo.com

Division of Workforce Development
Courses Taught:  CSP 1203
Elias, Gina (815) 224-0329
Gina_Elias@ivcc.edu
Division of Workforce Development
Courses Taught:  CSI 1299, CSI 1002, CSP 2230
Fesperman, Jeff (815) 224-0356
Jeff_Fespeman@ivcc.edu
Division of Natural Sciences and Business
Courses Taught:  GEG 1001, GEG 1002, GEG 1003 and GEG 1004
Gould, Deke
(815) 224-0487
Deke_Gould@ivcc.edu
Division of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Courses Taught:  PHL 1001 PHL 1002
Hanley, Linda (815) 224-0564
Linda_Hanley@ivcc.edu
Division of Health Professions
Courses Taught:  ALH 1000
Harvey, Eva
(815) 224-0487
eva_harvey@ivcc.edu
Division of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Courses taught:  PHL 1001, PHL 1002
Hodgson, Laura
(815) 224-0525
Laura_Hodgson@ivcc.edu
Division of Health Professions
Courses Taught:  ALH 1202, ALH 1272
Jagasia, Koshu (815) 224-0210
Koshu_Jagasia@ivcc.edu
Division of English Math and Education
Courses Taught:  ENG 1001, ENG 1002
Jauch, Chris
(815) 224-0334
Chris_Jauch@ivcc.edu
Division of Workforce Development
Courses Taught:  CSP 1203 100
Kelly, Amy
(309) 361-5626
Amy_Kelly@ivcc.edu
Division of Health Professions
Courses Taught:  ALH 1000
Lockwood, Dawn (815) 224-0480
Dawn_Lockwood@ivcc.edu
Division of Workforce Development
Courses Taught:  CSG 1202, CSG 2202
Lockwood, Kirk (815) 224-0336
Kirk_Lockwood@ivcc.edu
Division of English, Math and Education
Courses Taught:  ENG 1205, ENG 2000
Mammano, Pam (815) 224-0322
Pam_Mammano@ivcc.edu
Division of Health Professions
Courses Taught:  ALH 1001
Pence, Pat (815) 224-0274
Pat_Pence@ivcc.edu
Division of Health Professions
Courses Taught:  ALH 1002
Phillips, Mike (815) 224-0394
Mike_Phillips@ivcc.edu
Division of Natural Sciences and Business
Courses Taught:  GEG 1004, GEL 1005, GEL 1006
Pietrolonardo, Anna Marie (815) 224-0250
Anna_Pietrolonardo@ivcc.edu
Division of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Courses Taught:  SPN 1000, SPN 1001, SPN 1002, SPN 2001, SPN 2002
Radek, Kimberly (815) 224-0395
Kimberly_Radek@ivcc.edu
Division of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Coures Taught:  ENG 1002, FLM 2009, GEN 2000, GEN 2002, LIT 2021
Rambo, Randy (815) 224-0338
Randy_Rambo@ivcc.edu
Division of English, Math and Education
Courses Taught:  ENG 1001, ENG 1002
Reese, Bob (815) 224-0354
Bob_Reese@ivcc.edu
Division of Natural Sciences and Business
Courses Taught:  BUS 1010, BUS 1230, MGT 2010, MKT 1210
Ruda, Anthony
(815) 224-0333
Tony_Ruda@ivcc.edu
Division of Natural Sciences and Business
Courses Taught: HPE 1000
Savoia, Jennifer
(815) 224-0510
Jennifer_Savoia@ivcc.edu
Division of Health Professions
Courses Taught:  ALH 1000
Schroeder, Eric (815) 224-0488
Eric_Schroeder@ivcc.edu
Division of Natural Sciences and Business
Courses Taught:  BIO 1000
Serafini, Rick (815) 224-0392
Rick_Serafini@ivcc.edu
Division of Natural Sciences and Business
Course Taught:  ACT 1010, 1020, ACT 1210, 1280, 2020, 2200
Sherbeyn, Julie (815) 224-0475
Julie_Sherbeyn@ivcc.edu
Division of Natural Sciences and Business
Courses Taught:   HPE 1003
Shields, Rick

(815)224-0488
rshields@ivcc.edu
Division of Natural Sciences and Business
Courses Taught:  ACT 1210

Smith, Mary
(815) 224-0520
Mary_Smith@ivcc.edu
Division of Workforce Development
Courses Taught:  CAD 1200, IMT 1208
Spanbauer, Jeffrey (815) 224-0254
Jeff_Spanbauer@ivcc.edu
Division of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Courses Taught:  HIS 2000, HIS 2001, HIS 2002
Sramek, Katherine
(815) 224-2720
Kathy_Sramek@ivcc.edu
Division of Workforce Development
Courses Taught:  CSG 1205, CSO 1202
Tunnel, Thomas      
(815) 224-0527
Thomas_Tunnell@ivcc.edu
 Division of English, Math and Education
 Courses Taught:  MTH 1008
Turchi, Mary (815) 224-0233
Mary_Turchi@ivcc.edu
Division of English, Math and Education
Courses Taught:  CSM 2240, SFC 1000, SSK 0902, SSK 0903
Urban-Bollis, Jill (815) 224-0429
Jill_UrbanBollis@ivcc.edu
Division of English, Math and Education
Courses Taught:  PSY 2001
Verruchi-Perez, Dorene
 (815) 224-0221
Doreen_Perez@ivcc.edu
Division of Workforce Development
Courses Taught:  CAD 1200, CAD 1206, EGR 1000, EGR 1001, IMT 1208
Weitl, Jamie
(630) 492-1347
jweitl@ivcc.edu
Division of English, Math and Education
Courses Taught: ENG 0909
Whaley, Frances
(815) 224-0263
Frances_Whaley@ivcc.edu

Division of English, Math and Education
Courses Taught:  LIB 1000

Wiggins, Dawn (815) 224-0339
Dawn_Wiggins@ivcc.edu
Division of English, Math and Education
Courses Taught:  MTH 1000

Illinois Community College Online (ILCCO) Faculty

IVCC coordinates with other Illinois Community Colleges to provide you with a wider array of online course offerings. You register for these courses just as you would other IVCC courses. The only difference is that the instructor is on another campus. The online courses Web page provides contact information for current ILCCO instructors.