2018 Commencement

2018-19 Board Members

 IVCC board members (from left, front) board secretary Judy Day, vice chair
 Everett Solon, chair Jane Goetz and secretary David Mallery; back left,
 IVCC President Jerry Corcoran, Melissa Olivero, Jay McCracken, Angie
 Stevenson, Amy Boyles, student trustee Joe Marenda and board attorney
 Walt Zukowski.


Chair Jane Goetz introduces board

 Chair Jane Goetz introduces board members at the May 19 commencement.

Dr. Larry Huffman delivers keynote address

 Former trustee and IVCC President Larry
 Huffman delivers the keynote address.


Martha Hoffman accepts Matthiessen Award

 Martha Hoffman of Earlville accepts the prestigious Frederick W. Matthiessen
 Award from IVCC President Jerry Corcoran. The award is given for
 extraordinary academic achievement and college and community service.


Joe Marenda

 Student trustee Joe Marenda delivers the benediction at IVCC’s 52nd
 annual commencement.


Group after ceremony

 Trustees Melissa Olivero and Jay McCracken, left, join instructor
 Mike Phillips after the ceremony.