Loading...

Workforce Development Division 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Division Charter
The Division of Workforce Development are professionals serving the Illinois Valley by educating, training, and advising the workforce of today and tomorrow.

IVCC's Core Values ReaCH FaR...
Responsibility, Caring, Honesty, Fairness, Respect

 

For Division or Program Information Contact:

Sue Isermann
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of Workforce Development
Ottawa Center Administrator
sue_isermann@ivcc.edu
815.224.0408
Office: C-312

iNAM Logo

Illinois Valley Community College is taking part in the iNAM consortium.  Visit the official iNAM website for more information at http://inam.net/  

**INAM has created a project with an overarching goal to “Expand and improve the delivery of education and career training programs leading to industry-recognized certificates or associate degrees that can be completed in two years or less and prepare Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA)-eligible and other workers for employment in high-wage, high-skill advanced manufacturing occupations.”  

  

 

Full-time Faculty and Staff

Workforce Development Division Faculty & Staff


Sandy Beard
Workforce Development
Administrative Assistant
C-311
815.224.0409

   
Tim Bias
Industrial Maintenance
Manufacturing Technology
CTC-213c
815.224.0261

  
Gina Elias
Computer Networking
CTC-213f
815.224.0329

Jim Gibson
Electronics & Electricity
 Wind Energy Technology
CTC-213b
815.224.0453 


Kim Herout
Workforce Development
Administrative Assistant
C-317
815.224.0480

 Sue Isermann
Workforce Development
Dean
C-312
815.224.0408

Chris Jauch
Part-Time Faculty
Co-Program Coordinator
Business Technology
 A-326
 815.224.0334

Art Koudelka
Auto Technology
BJ-E 106
815.224.0220

   
Charles Kwiatkowski
Computer Science (Transfer)
E-309
815.224-0325 

 Shane Lange
Auto Technology
BJ-E 107
815.224.0219

   Paul Leadingham
Welding Technology
BJ-W 102
815.224.0319


Renee Prine
Counselor/WD
 CTC-202H
 815.224.0366

Michelle Story
Computer Lab Instructor
Co-Program Coordinator
Business Technology
D-205
815.224.0441 

 Dorene Verucchi 
Computer Aided Design
CTC-213d
815.224.0221

 

 

 
Danielle Stoddard
Dual Credit/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
DUAL CREDIT
Connections with area high schools

 

Part-Time Faculty
Name Discipline Office Phone E-mail
Mike Anderson Business Technology   Voicemail box:  8648 Mike_Anderson@ivcc.edu
Kathy Baker

Business Technology

  735-3028 kathryn_baker@ivcc.edu
Barb Bouxsein

CAD

    Barb_Bouxsein@ivcc.edu
Chris Jauch Business Technology A-326 224-0334

Chris_Jauch@ivcc.edu

Jay Klag Computer Networking     Jay_Klag@ivcc.edu
Dawn Lockwood Business Technology     Dawn_Lockwood@ivcc.edu
Steve Malavolti Electronics    

Steve_Malavolti@ivcc.edu

Dan O'Connor Automotive BJ-E 111 Voicemail box:  6212 Dan_Oconnor@ivcc.edu
Mary Smith CAD   224-0520 Mary_Smith@ivcc.edu
Kathy Sramek Business Technology       Kathy_Sramek@ivcc.edu
Mary Turchi Business Technology      mary_turchi@ivcc.edu
Part Time Faculty