Loading...

Workforce Development Division 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Division Charter
The Division of Workforce Development are professionals serving the Illinois Valley by educating, training, and advising the workforce of today and tomorrow.

IVCC's Core Values ReaCH FaR...
Responsibility, Caring, Honesty, Fairness, Respect

 

For Division or Program Information Contact:

Sue Isermann
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of Workforce Development
Ottawa Center Administrator
sue_isermann@ivcc.edu
815.224.0408
Office: C-312

iNAM Logo

Illinois Valley Community College is taking part in the iNAM consortium.  Visit the official iNAM website for more information at http://inam.net/  

**INAM has created a project with an overarching goal to “Expand and improve the delivery of education and career training programs leading to industry-recognized certificates or associate degrees that can be completed in two years or less and prepare Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA)-eligible and other workers for employment in high-wage, high-skill advanced manufacturing occupations.”  

  

 

Photo's Full-time Faculty and Staff

Workforce Development Division Faculty & Staff


Sandy Beard
Workforce Development
Administrative Assistant
C-311
815.224.0409

Tim Bias Manufacturing  
Tim Bias
Industrial Maintenance
Manufacturing Technology
Bldg. 11, Room 105
815.224.0261

  Gina Elias
Gina Elias
Computer Networking
A-329
815.224.0329
Jim Gibson
Jim Gibson
Electronics & Electricity
 Wind Energy Technology
D-107A
815.224.0453 

kim herout
Kim Herout
Workforce Assistant
Administrative Assistant
C-317
815.224.0480

 Sue Isermann
Workforce Development
Dean
C-312
815.224.0408
CJauch
Chris Jauch
Part-Time Faculty
Co-Program Coordinator
Business Technology
 A-326
 815.224.0334

Missy Killian
Missy Killian
  Counselor/WD
 CTC-202F
 815.224.0346

Art Koudelka Automotive  
Art Koudelka
Auto Technology
Bldg 6, Room 103
815.224.0220

CharlesK
Charles Kwiatkowski
Computer Science (Transfer)
A-330
815.224-0325

Shane Lange2  
 Shane Lange
Auto Technology
Bldg 6, Room 103
815.224.0219

Paul Leadingham Welding
Paul Leadingham
Welding Technology
Bldg. 11, Room 105
815.224.0319

michelle story
Michelle Story
Computer Lab Instructor
Co-Program Coordinator
Business Technology
D-205
815.224.0441

Dorene Perez Computer Aided Drawing
Dorene Verucchi Perez
Computer Aided Design
D-105
815.224.0221

 

 

 
Danielle Stoddard
Dual Credit/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
DUAL CREDIT
Connections with area high schools

 

Part-Time Faculty
Name Discipline Office Phone E-mail
Mike Anderson Business Technology   Voicemail box:  8648 Mike_Anderson@ivcc.edu
Kathy Baker

Business Technology

  735-3028 kathryn_baker@ivcc.edu
Barb Bouxsein

CAD

    Barb_Bouxsein@ivcc.edu
Chris Jauch Business Technology A-326 224-0334

Chris_Jauch@ivcc.edu

Jay Klag Computer Networking     Jay_Klag@ivcc.edu
Dawn Lockwood Business Technology     Dawn_Lockwood@ivcc.edu
Steve Malavolti Electronics    

Steve_Malavolti@ivcc.edu

Dan O'Connor Automotive Bldg. 6, Room 103 Voicemail box:  6212 Dan_Oconnor@ivcc.edu
Shawn Russell CAD     Shawn_Russell@ivcc.edu
Lynn Smith Business Technology     Lynn_Smith@ivcc.edu
Mary Smith CAD C-102 224-0520 Mary_Smith@ivcc.edu
Kathy Sramek Business Technology       Kathy_Sramek@ivcc.edu
Doug Stockley Business Technology   Bldg. 6, Room 104   Doug_Stockley@ivcc.edu
Mary Turchi Business Technology      mary_turchi@ivcc.edu
Part Time Faculty