Meet Our Business Advisers

 Beverly Malooley, Director 815.224.0212   

 Gina Czubachowski, Business Specialist 815-224-0526

Signup to receive our Newsletter:

SBDC 2015

Thank you to our 2015 sponsors:

/uploadedImages/sbdc/OAC_logo1.jpg      /uploadedImages/sbdc/svlogo1.JPG   Peru yellow LOGO2

      Hometown Logo       URVCDC   Dakota Street Insurance Logo

                                 IVCC Logo

Advisory Board 

Jay Baxter- Jay Baxter, CPA

Brian Carnes - Country Financial

Nora Fasco- Executive Director -  NCICG

Jamie Gahm, Continuing Education & Business Services, Illinois Valley Community College

John McCormick, Senior Vice President, Hometown National Bank

Kelly Klobucher, Executive Director - Hegler Carus Foundation

Debb Ladgenski, Director - Spring Valley Economic Development

Boyd Palmer, Executive Director - Ottawa Area Chamber of Commerce

Kevin Lindeman, Economic Development District Director, NCICG

Jim Peters, Attorney - Zukowski Law Offices

Troy Resetich, President - TROY simplified technologies

Deb Schultz, Assistant Branch Manager & Loan Officer - North Central Bank

Ted Parisot, Project Manager & Marketing Strategist, Informe, Inc 



Funded in part through a Cooperative Agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration and the Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity  and hosted by the Illinois Valley Community College