Loading...

Natural Sciences and Business Faculty

Discipline                               Office                   Phone                    

Accounting   

     Mike Sankovick                 A-325                818-224-0348          mike_sankovich@ivcc.edu

     Rick Serafini                       A-327                815-224-0392          rick_serafini@ivcc.edu

Anatomy and Physiology

     Sue Opsal                           B-319                815-224-0412         sue_caley@ivcc.edu

     Carmen Hartford                A-315                815-224-0321         carmen_hartford@ivcc.edu

Biology

     Lauri Carey                      Bldg 6                815-224-0217           lauri_carey@ivcc.edu

     Keith King                        D-316                815-224-0201          keith_king@ivcc.edu

     Steve Nett                         D-306                815-224-0205          steve_nett@ivcc.edu

     Eric Schroeder                  D-207                815-224-0597          eric_schroeder@ivcc.edu

Business

     Bob Reese                        B-322                815-224-354            bob_reese@ivcc.edu

Chemistry

     Matt Johll                          D-203                815-224-0468          matt_johll@ivcc.edu

     Promise Yong                   D-204                815-224-0467          promise_yong@ivcc.edu

Criminal Justice and Forensics

     Rebecca Donna                D-312                815-224-0202          rebecca_donna@ivcc.edu

Economics

     Abhijeet Bhattacharya    D-314                 815-224-0519           abhijeet_bhattacharya@ivcc.edu

Fitness Center

     Tony Ruda                       G-205                 815-224-0333          tony_ruda@ivcc.edu

Geography

     Jeff Fesperman                 D-310                 815-224-310           jeff_fesperman@ivcc.edu

Geology

     Mike Phillips                     B-318                815-224-0394          mike_phillips@ivcc.edu

Health, Wellness, and Physical Education

     Julie Sherbeyn                  G-206                815-224-0475           julie_sherbeyn@ivcc.edu

Life Sciences Lab Supervisor

     Lee Ann Johnson             A-101                815-224-0308            leeann_johnson@ivcc.edu

                                                                      815-224-0317

Physics

     Dominic Sarsah               D-317                815-224-0470            dominic_sarsah@ivcc.edu

Physical Sciences Lab Supervisor

     Larry Ault                        E-101                815-224-0309            larry_ault@ivcc.edu

                                                                       815-224-0397