Support the 2017 Annual Appeal

January 9, 2018

The 2017 IVCC Foundation Annual Appeal is striving because of your support. Giving to the Foundation is unlike any other investment you are likely to make. Your gift will help us serve local students through scholarships, programs and experiences, support faculty and staff development, and assist with needed educational equipment.

Please consider making a tax-deductible contribution to the Annual Appeal today using one of these options:
1. Mail a check payable to: IVCC Foundation Annual Appeal, 815 N. Orlando Smith Rd., Oglesby, IL 61348-9692
2. Select the "Give Now" button to make a secure online donation using debit or credit card
3. Donate on your mobile device by texting 41444; use keyword AA2017                                                                           

We are grateful for your support of our mission.

Warmest Regards,
Mr. Fran Brolley
Director Community Relations and Development


2017 Annual Appeal Donors

$5,000 and up
Jim & Marilyn Loveland

$3,000 - $4,999

Larry & Christine Huffman

$1,000 - $2,999
Keith & Jane Goetz
Nancy Maze
Dr. James Mini
Dona Ostermeyer
The William & Dian Taylor Foundation
Jean Trompeter

$500 - $999
Timothy Cottingim
Gary & Deborah Dahl
Thomas Dore
James Faletti
Heather Hammitt
Bill Walsh Auto Group

$250 - $499
Dr. John Allen
Black Bros. Co.
Mr. & Mrs. Howard Goldstein
Home Instead Senior Care
Terry & Barbara Judd
John & Carolyn Kilday
LaSalle Sate Bank
Steve & Trixie Lukancic
Jeffrey & Linda Mudge
NECA-IBEW Local #176
Ottawa Savings Bank
J. Davis & Mary G. Small
Dennis & Linda Thompson
John Winkelmann III

$100 - $249
ABC Exteriors
John & Bev Anderson
Hans Andrews
Robert Babczak
Beck Oil Company
Fran Brolley
Carpenter's Local #195
Jerry & Katherine Corcoran
Mike & Barb Davey
Eakas Corp.
James Ferrero
Flour House, Inc.
The Locker Room
Steve Gillio
Steve & Kathy Glascock
Mike Grivetti
Hi-Way Restaurant
Leslie Hofer
Kevin Holdenrid
Glenna Jones
Marian Kinsella
Bonnie Kolowski
Diane Kreiser
Laborer's International Union #393
Mike Landers
Jimmie & Gigi Lansford
Dave & Mary Anne Louis
Terry & Patricia Maloy
Joe & Jan Martin
Gil Meyer
Jean Mikus
Greg & Pam Oseland
Dr. Paul Perona
In memory of Wayne Longnecker by Gladys Perry
Pioneer State Bank
Mike & Nancy Postula
Jim Pratt
Judy Raccuglia
Kathy Ross
Dick & Karla Seaborn
Jerry & Mary Sexton
Christian Shanklin
Charles & Janet Sherburne
Leitha Spetzler
O.J. & Susie Stoutner
Daryl Stuhr
Donald & Lelah Sullivan
Brooks & Mary Rose Whitney
Barbara Wysocki
Jerry & Ann Yendro
Frank Zeller

Up to $99
Mark & Gaye Abrahams
James Barnes
Kurt Bruno
Carey Burns
Kevin & Janice Corrigan
Barb Debo
Donald & Patricia Fabian
Donald Fell
Ken & Barbara Ficek
Dale Fleming
Guy Ford
Jean Forst
Ann Foulk
June Freebairn
Lincoln Frost
El & Barb Gentry
Ron & Kim Groleau
Paula Hallock
Linda Hiltabrand
Bob & Cheryl Hobneck
Dave & Diane Hundt
Neil & Janice Jagodzinski
Tim & Jane Jobst
Bernice Keutzer
Richard LaFollette
Anthony Mankowski
Diane Marchesi
Carol Marsh Merritt
Sam & Sue Martin
Mike & Sue Mertel
Leah Mini
Sue Myers
Jeff & Mary Newcomer
Terry Niedzwiecki
Darren & Sheri O'Brien
Mark Oldenburg
Joe & Cheryl Petelin
Ronald Peterlin
Mike & Lisa Phillips
Dave & Mary Beth Potthoff
John & Jane Riva
Jon & Jolene Salz
Jennifer Sunderland
Shirley Thurwanger
Bill & Eileen Twardowski
Byron & Gina Veech
Ron & Maureen Wagner

Other Designations
Ray & Therese Brolley Memorial Fund
Claire Murphy

Members of The Blood, Sweat & Gears Car Club

Bud Connelly Scholarship
John & Cheryl Roelfsema

Frank & Marion Costello Memorial Scholarship

Jack & Germaine Costello
Mark Costello
Andria Costello-Staniec

Louis & Lillian Dobovsky Memorial Scholarship
Kathy Dobovsky

Illinois Society of Professional Engineers Scholarship
Larry Good

IVCC Jacobs Library
Agnes Roach

IVCC Nursing Department
Everett & Dee Solon

Carol Janko Nursing Scholarship
Gary & Susan Janko
Mike & Patricia Janko

Joe Marchiori Family Scholarship
James Marchiori
Laura Marchiori-Brandt
Micheal & Elizabeth Marchiori

Sharon O'Brien Scholarship
John & Cheryl Roelfsema

Hon. Howard C. Ryan Law Scholarship
David Krula

Coach John Strell Memorial Scholarship
John Strell, Jr.

Judy Swierkosz Memorial Nursing Scholarship
Kevin Swierkosz