Loading...

Department of English

The Department of English offers courses from basic reading skills through literary analysis, including English 1001 and English 1002, the writing courses designed, when both completed successfully, to satisfy six of the nine Illinois Articulation Initiative's general education core requirements in Communication.  Selection of the appropriate class may depend upon your ability and your major. For assistance in selecting the proper class, please contact the IVCC counselors or review the English Course Offerings webpages.

English Faculty

 

 

English Faculty

 

Instructor Office Phone E-Mail
Bubb, Jennifer B-207 (815) 224-0277 jennifer_bubb@ivcc.edu
Cinotte, Lori B-320 (815) 224-0289  lori_cinotte@ivcc.edu
Dunlap, Angie E-314 (815) 224-0372 angie_dunlap@ivcc.edu
Fisher, Andrew     B-205 (815) 224-0233  andrew_fisher@ivcc.edu
Forst, Jean     B-205 (815) 224-0233  jean_forst@ivcc.edu
Harvey, Eva B-205 (815) 224-2720 Eva_Harvey@ivcc.edu
Haynes, Tricia B-205 (815) 224-2720 Tricia_Haynes@ivcc.edu
Jagasia, Koshu B-306 (815) 224-0210 koshu_jagasia@ivcc.edu
Lockwood, Kirk B-321 (815)224-0336 kirk_lockwood@ivcc.edu
Maurice, Jeanette B-205 (815) 224-2720 jeanette_maurice@ivcc.edu
Oldaker, Adam A-317  (815) 224-0326 Adam_Oldaker@ivcc.edu
Radek, Kimberly A-314 (815) 224-0395 kimberly_radek@ivcc.edu
Rambo, Randy A-313 (815) 224-0338 randy_rambo@ivcc.edu
Robinson, Delores A-328 (815)224-0398 delores_robinson@ivcc.edu
Rossman, Teri   (815) 224-0233 Teri_Rossman@ivcc.edu    
Villarreal, Nora A-312 (815) 224-0331 Nora_Villarreal@ivcc.edu
Weise, Edith   (815) 224-2720 Edith_Weise@ivcc.edu
Yanek, Ray   (815) 224-0233 Ray_Yanek@ivcc.edu
EMED faculty contacts