Administrators

Executive Administration

Name Title Office,
Phone Number
Dr. Jerry Corcoran
Jerry_Corcoran@ivcc.edu
President C-302
(815) 224-0404
Dr. Deborah Anderson
Deborah_Anderson@ivcc.edu
Vice President for Academic Affairs C-310
(815) 224-0405
Cheryl Roelfsema
Cheryl_Roelfsema@ivcc.edu
Vice President for Business Services and Finance C-334
(815) 224-0419
Mark Grzybowski
Mark_Grzybowski@ivcc.edu
Interim Associate Vice President for Student Services E-201F
(815) 224-0393
Sue Isermann
Sue_Isermann@ivcc.edu
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of Workforce Development
Ottawa Center Administrator
C-312
(815) 224-0408

 

Administrative Cabinet

Name Title Office,
Phone Number
Harold Barnes
Harold_Barnes@ivcc.edu
Director of Information and Technology Services C-118
(815) 224-0450
Fran Brolley
Fran_Brolley@ivcc.edu
Director of Community Relations and Development C-203
(815) 224-0524
Bonnie Campbell
Bonnie_Campbell@ivcc.edu
Dean of Health Professions and Interim Director of Nursing Programs (815) 224-0481
Scott Curley
Scott_Curley@ivcc.edu
Director of Facilities A-111
(815) 224-0378
Sara Escatel
Sara_Escatel@ivcc.edu
Director of Adult Education E-319
(815) 224-0355
Jamie Gahm
Jamie_Gahm@ivcc.edu
Director of Business and Industrial Services C-331
(815) 224-0428
Ron Groleau
Ron_Groleau@ivcc.edu
Dean - Natural Sciences and Business A-216
(815) 224-0482
Mark Grzybowski
Mark_Grzybowski@ivcc.edu
Director of Admissions and Records C-214
(815) 224-0437
Chris Herman
Chris_Herman@ivcc.edu
Director of Student Support Services E-312
(815) 224-0593
Brian Holloway
Brian_Holloway@ivcc.edu
Dean of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences E-210
(815) 224-0491
Glenna Jones
Glenna_Jones@ivcc.edu
Director of Human Resources C-322
(815) 224-0230
Beverly Malooley
Bev_Malooley@ivcc.edu
Director of Small Business Development Center Building 11
(815) 224-0212
Robyn Schiffman
Robyn_Schiffman@ivcc.edu
Dean - English, Mathematics and Education B-206
(815) 224-0433
Patty Williamson
Patty_Williamson@ivcc.edu
Director of Financial Aid C-222
(815) 224-0440
Emily Vescogni
Emily_Vescogni@ivcc.edu
Director of Learning Technologies D-206
(815) 224-0462