Administrators

Executive Administration

Name Title Office,
Phone Number
Dr. Jerry Corcoran
Jerry_Corcoran@ivcc.edu
President C-302
(815) 224-0404
Dr. Deborah Anderson
Deborah_Anderson@ivcc.edu
Vice President for Academic Affairs C-310
(815) 224-0405
Cheryl Roelfsema
Cheryl_Roelfsema@ivcc.edu
Vice President for Business Services and Finance C-334
(815) 224-0419
Bonnie Campbell
Bonnie_Campbell@ivcc.edu
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of Workforce Development
C-312
(815) 224-0408
Mark Grzybowski
Mark_Grzybowski@ivcc.edu
Associate Vice President for Student Services CTC-203
(815) 224-0393

 

Administrative Cabinet

Name Title Office,
Phone Number
Fran Brolley
Fran_Brolley@ivcc.edu
Director of Community Relations and Development C-203
(815) 224-0466
Scott Curley
Scott_Curley@ivcc.edu
Director of Facilities A-111
(815) 224-0378
Chris Dunlap
Chris_Dunlap@ivcc.edu
Director of Information and Technology Services C-118
(815) 224-0450
Sara Escatel
Sara_Escatel@ivcc.edu
Director of Adult Education E-319
(815) 224-0355
Ron Groleau
Ron_Groleau@ivcc.edu
Dean of Natural Sciences and Business A-216
(815) 224-0482
Chris Herman
Chris_Herman@ivcc.edu
Director of Student Support Services E-312
(815) 224-0593
Leslie Hofer
Leslie_Hofer@ivcc.edu
Director of Human Resources C-319
(815) 224-0230
Julie Hogue
Julie_Hogue@ivcc.edu
Director of Nursing A-217
(815) 224-0481
Quintin Overocker
Quintin_Overocker@ivcc.edu
Director of Admissions, Records, and Transfer Services CTC-101B-
(815) 224-0437
Jennifer Scheri
Jennifer_Scheri@ivcc.edu
Director of Continuing Education and Business Services C-331
(815) 224-0428
Robyn Schiffman
Robyn_Schiffman@ivcc.edu
Dean of English, Mathematics, and Education and Interim Dean of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences B-206
(815) 224-0433
Emily Vescogni
Emily_Vescogni@ivcc.edu
Director of Learning Technologies D-206
(815) 224-0462
Patty Williamson
Patty_Williamson@ivcc.edu
Director of Financial Aid C-222
(815) 224-0440