Loading...

Cultural Events

Dr. Weeg Cultural Centre logo cropped

Join our IVCC Fine Arts group on Facebook to peek behind-the-scenes of our productions and to keep up with other fine arts events in the area!

Please visit our College Calendar for a complete list of all College activities

 

Upcoming Events

2018

November

Wednesday, November 14
"Remember Indian Creek! In the Shadow of the Black Hawk War"
noon
CTC124
This event is free and open to the public

Monday, November 19
"A History of Native Americans in the Illinois Valley"
noon
CTC124-125
This event is free and open to the public

Thursday, November 29
Wind Ensemble Concert
7:30 p.m.
Princeton High School Auditorium
This event is free and open to the public

December

Monday, December 3
Choir Concert and Voice Student Recital
7 p.m.
Dr. Mary Margaret Weeg Cultural Centre
This event is free and open to the public

Tuesday, Dec. 4
Jazz Ensemble Concert
7 p.m.
Dr. Mary Margaret Weeg Cultural Centre
This event is free and open to the public

2019

March

Thursday, March 7
Wind Ensemble Concert
7:30 p.m.
Dr. Mary Margaret Weeg Cultural Centre
This event is free and open to the public

April

Thursday-Saturday, April 18-20
Mamma Mia!
Times to be announced
Dr. Mary Margaret Weeg Cultural Centre
More information to follow

Thursday-Saturday, April 25-27
Mamma Mia!
7:30 p.m.
Dr. Mary Margaret Weeg Cultural Centre
More information to follow

Sunday, April 28
Mamma Mia!
2 p.m.
Dr. Mary Margaret Weeg Cultural Centre
More information to follow

May

Sunday, May 5
Wind Ensemble Concert
3 p.m.
Dr. Mary Margaret Weeg Cultural Centre
This event is free and open to the public