Board of Trustees

IVCC board 2013

IVCC Board of Trustees, May 2013: (seated from left) Secretary to the Board Jeanne Hayden of Peru, Laurie Bonucci of Princeton, Chair Melissa Olivero of Peru, Jane Goetz of Ottawa and Student Trustee Taylor Gunia of Peru. (Back left) IVCC President Jerry Corcoran of Ottawa, Everett Solon of Streator, Vice Chair Michael Driscoll of Ottawa, David Mallery of Hennepin, Secretary Larry Huffman of Peru and Board Attorney Walter J. Zukowski of Peru.


Amy Rogowski
Student Trustee
Amy Rogowski
2014-15 Student Trustee Amy Rogowski

Regular Meeting Agendas 2015

February 12, 2015
January 15, 2015

Special Meeting Agendas 2015

Facilities Committee Meeting
Audit-Finance Committee Meeting

Reports 2015

February 2015 Board Report
January 2015 Board Report

Regular Meeting Minutes 2015

January 15, 2015 Minutes of Regular Meeting

Special Meeting Minutes 2015

January 27, 2015 Audit-Finance Committee Meeting
January 26, 2015 Facilities Committee Meeting