Loading...

Members of the Board of Trustees

jane

Jane E. Goetz
Email: jane_goetz@ivcc.edu
Position:  Board Chair
Town:  Ottawa
Year Term Ends: 2019

 

 

solon

Everett J. Solon
Email: everett_solon@ivcc.edu
Position:
Board Vice Chair
Town: Streator
Year Term Ends: 2021

 

 

Mallery

David O. Mallery
Email: david_mallery@ivcc.edu
Position: Board Secretary
Town: Hennepin
Year Term Ends: 2023

 


Jay_McCracken

Jay K. McCracken
Email: jay_mccracken@ivcc.edu
Position:  Board Member
Town:  Hennepin
Year Term Ends:  2023

 

Melissa Olivero

Melissa M. Olivero
Email:melissa_olivero@ivcc.edu
Position: Board Member
Town: Peru
Year Term Ends: 2021

 

 

Sipovic

Amy L. Boyles
Email: amy_sipovic@ivcc.edu
Position:  Board Member
Town:  Ottawa
Year Term Ends:  2019

 


Angie_Stevenson

Angela M. Stevenson
Email: angela_stevenson@ivcc.edu
Position:  Board Member
Town:  Ottawa
Year Term Ends:  2023

 

Matt_Pehoski

Matthew F. Pehoski
Email: K0031F16@office365.ivcc.edu
Position:  Student Trustee
Town:  LaSalle
Term:  2017-2018