Loading...

2015 Board Meeting Dates

All meetings will take place at 6 p.m. in Room C307, the Board Room, on the campus of Illinois Valley Community College, 815 North Orlando Smith Road, Oglesby, Illinois. 

 Thursday, January 15, 2015 

 Thursday, February 12, 2015 

 Thursday, March 12, 2015 

 Thursday, April 9, 2015 

 Thursday, May 14, 2015 

 Thursday, June 11, 2015 

 Thursday, July 9, 2015 

 Thursday, August 13, 2015 

 Thursday, September 10, 2015 

 Thursday, October 8, 2015 

 Thursday, November 12, 2015 

 Thursday, December 10, 2015