Loading...

2017 Board Meeting Dates

All meetings will take place at 6:30 p.m. in Room C307, the Board Room, on the campus of Illinois Valley Community College, 815 North Orlando Smith Road, Oglesby, Illinois. 

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017 (7:30 p.m.)
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017