Loading...

2018 Board Meeting Dates

All meetings will take place at 6:30 p.m. in Room C307, the Board Room, on the campus of Illinois Valley Community College, 815 North Orlando Smith Road, Oglesby, Illinois. 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018