Loading...

2015 Men's Tennis Schedule

 

Men's Tennis Schedule
Date Opponent Site Time Result
Fri. - March 20
Elgin
Hanover Park
2:00pm

Sun. - March 22
College of Lake County 
LP Complex
Noon

Fri. - March 27
Waubonsee
LP Complex
Noon

Sat. - March 28
Rock Valley
LP Complex
10:00am
 
Sun. - March 29
Prairie State
Chicago Hgts.
Noon

Fri. - April 3
Millikan University
Fairview Park
11:30am

Fri. - April 10
Aurora University
Aurora
3:30pm

Sat. - April 11
Oakton
Des Plaines
1:00pm

Sun. - April 12
Weather Date
TBA
TBA

Fri. - April 17
Moraine Valley
Palos Hills
3:00pm

Sat. - April 18
McHenry Crystal Lake
Noon  
Sun. April 19
Weather Date
TBA
TBA

Fri. - April 24
Region IV D III Tournament
Rock Valley C.C.,
Rockford, IL
10:00am

May 9 - 15
National Tournament
Collin C.C., Texas
TBA

Head Coach:   Julie Milota                          Nickname: Eagles
Office Phone: (815) 224-0344                    Colors: Purple/White
Cell Phone:     (815) 343-9345