Loading...

2014 Men's Tennis Schedule

 

Men's Tennis Schedule
Date Opponent Site Time Result
Fri., Feb. 28
UW Whitewater JV Scrimmage
Away
 1:00pm

Sat., Mar. 29
Aurora Univ.scrimmage
Away
 11:00am
 Lost
Sun., Mar. 30
Prairie State
Hegeler Park
 1:00pm
 Lost
Sat., Apr. 5
College of DuPage
Hegeler Park
 2:30pm
 Lost
Sun,. Apr. 6
College of Lake County
Graylake
 1:30pm
 Lost
Tues., Apr. 8
Sauk Valley
Dixon
 3:00pm
 Won
Fri., Apr. 11
Elgin
Hegeler Park
 3:00pm
 Won
Sat., Apr. 12
Waubonsee
Sugar Grove
 Noon
 Lost
Sun., Apr. 13
Rock Valley
Rockford
 1:00pm
 Won
Fri., Apr. 18
Moraine Valley
Hegeler Park
 3:00pm
 Lost
Sat., Apr. 19
McHenry
Oakton
Hegeler Park
Hegeler Park
 10:30am
 2:00pm
 Lost
 Lost
Thurs.-Sat.
 Apr. 24-26
Regional Playoffs
Moraine Valley C.C.
TBA IV tied for 7th in Region

Head Coach:   Julie Milota                          Nickname: Eagles
Office Phone: (815) 224-0473                    Colors: Purple/White
Cell Phone:     (815) 343-9345